Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child's wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer your enquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Staff 2018

Principal           Mark Chaffer

As. Principal    Kim Whitehead

KJ                    Joel O'Brien

KD                    Sue Dooley (Assistant Principal)

KS                    Sarah Kline

KH                    Erin Higgins

KM                   Maddison Broughton

1F                    Joshua Freeland

1BW                 Susan Barbour/Marea Webster   

1R                    Sharon Raj

1D                    Kate Day/Sasha Stocken

2S                    Clare Skelding/Adele Varvaressos

2Q                    Maria Quinn

2P                     Nick Pye

3O                    Clara Oatley  

3B                     Ashlee Birtwistle  

3/4L                  Emma Lutze                   

4/5R                 Wendy Ross

5W                   Ash Watson

6W                   John Wyllie (Assistant Principal)

3/6H                Carmel Hillier

Librarian          Lisa Clark

                        Margaret Garcia

L&ST               Dani Olivey

                        Rose De Candia

                        Maria Bonser

                       Caron Stevenson

Music              Yenny Huang

                       Sasha Stocken

EALD              Denise Carrapetta

                       Kym Scollay

                       Amanda Pearson

                       Nicole Davies

Early Intervention        Rochelle Harmsworth

                                    Katina Steward

School Counsellor       Angela Cantafio

Staff 2017